A phototrip to the Capitol city “Oslo” !

This will be my first blogg in english, i feel i have to since my statistics shows me that most off my readers are foreigners🙂

Well hello there :) 

2 weeks ago i took a trip with my girlfriend to Oslo, she was moving away from the capitolcity, and i took the oppurtunity to take som photos off something new instead off the same old nature that im used to take.

Im not going to wrigth any more, enjoy the pics and leave a comment🙂 It motivates me to take some moore ..

 

Bilde

 

 

Bilde

 

 

Bilde

 

Bilde

 

Bilde

 

Bilde

 

Bilde

This serie off pictures are all HDR pictures, some dont like the use off Hdr ( High definition range ) , but i do🙂 And it makes me a better photografer i think… I would love to hear what you think so please leave a Comment🙂

Categories: Flyfishing and Photo | Tags: , , , , , | Kommenter innlegget

Innleggsnavigasjon

Legg att eit svar

Lag ei gratis nettside eller ein blogg på WordPress.com.

